Important: This action is not reversible. You cannot retrieve or restore your Matter once it is deleted, unless you have created a prior archive – See Close-Out and Archive. Deleting a Matter deletes both the database and the document repository.
1.From the Matter menu, click Close-Out and Delete:
2.The Matter Deletion dialog shows the size and number of documents in the Matter to be deleted:
3.Type “YES” in the text box, then click Delete!